User Profile for Skyislimit


Member Since: 24 Sep, 2013
Gender: M
Reviews 13
Comments 0
Questions 11
Answers 6
Helpful 0

Skyislimit's Reviews

Displaying 1-5 of 13 results.
Review Title Product Rating Comment(s) Date
Not a Impressive Restaurant AAMAA Nepalese Restaurant OK
0 13 Apr, 2015
NRMA Happy Customer NRMA Car Insurance | Comprehensive, Third Party Insurance Good
1 08 Jul, 2014
I love my samsung galaxy s5 Samsung Galaxy S5 Best
0 21 Apr, 2014
My Review for Fantastic Furniture Fantastic Furniture OK
0 01 Feb, 2014
Best iPad from Apple ever Apple iPad Air Best
0 02 Dec, 2013

Skyislimit's Answers

Displaying 1-5 of 6 results.
Answer Question Product Date
hi Dave, if you dial 555 from your phone you can recharge via credit card which is free number for its customer. What is the free optus prepaid recharge number? Optus 03 May, 2014
As far as i know Optus does not have any discount offer at the moment who recharges their prepaid mobile online. is there any Optus mobile recharge online discount? They should introduce the online discount who recharges online for the prepaid mobile and mobile broadband. Optus 03 May, 2014
I know there is an app for android phone but could not find app for apple. Come on TPG Mobile are still sleeping or what? Has anyone found TPG usage monitor app for iPhone? TPG Telcom 24 Mar, 2014
Now I know that a lot of people say that ‘Amway is a scam’ and others say that it’s the greatest opportunity to be financially free if you are ready to work. I have seen so many people who are successful IBO of Amway who are financially free at their late thirties. Is Amway a scam? Amway Australia 20 Nov, 2013
As starter kit says, it comes with only $10 credit. The rate for per mb varies country to country. You need to recharge online to browse internet. I would not use the internet in roaming coz rate per mb might be high, Using the wifi would be better choice if available.. How much data do we get in $29.95 travel sim starter kit of woolies roaming sim? Woolworths Global Roaming Sim for Travel 28 Oct, 2013

© 2015 Reviewsmate.com.au. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks,logos, images and copyrights on this website are used just to compare advertising, criticism, user opnion or review. The reviews on this website is public opinion about products and services  and these opinions have nothing to do with opinions of reviewsmate.com.au. More details in the disclaimer

Website and SEO by Online Marketing Heroes